East Bay Times/Mercury News

The Independent

Alameda County Central Labor Council

Service Employees International Union (SEIU) 1021

Service Employees International Union (SEIU) 2015

Teamsters, Joint Council 7

Sierra Club

League of Conservation Voters of the East Bay

East Bay Stonewall Democratic Club

Hayward Democratic Club

Wellstone Democratic Renewal Club

Tri-Valley Democratic Club

Southern Alameda County Young Democrats

Southern Alameda County Progressive Democrats.

Muslim Democrats and Friends

FUN Progressives

Our Revolution 

Elected and Appointed Officials

Ro Khanna – US Congressman, CA 17th District

Kansen Chu – CA State Assembly, District 25

Ash Kalra – CA State Assembly, District 27

Lily Mei – Mayor of Fremont

Teresa Keng – Fremont City Council Member

Jenny Kassan – Fremont City Council Member

Shawn Kumagai – Dublin City Council Member

Desrie Campbell – Fremont Unified School Board President

Ann Crosbie – Fremont Unified School Board Member

Dianne Jones – Fremont Unified School Board Member

Michelle Berke – Fremont Unified School Board Member

Gabi Blackman – Dublin Unified School Board Member

Liz Ames – BART Board of Directors

Aziz Akbari – Alameda County Water District, Board of Directors

Robert Daulton – Fremont Planning Commissioner

Kathy McDonald – Fremont Planning Commissioner

Reena Rao – Fremont Planning Commissioner

Ben Yee – Fremont Planning Commissioner

Lynna Do – Dublin Planning Commissioner (Fmr.)

Cullen Tiernan – Fremont Human Rights Commissioner

Shobana Ramamurthy – Fremont Human Rights Commissioner

Sonia Kahn – Fremont Human Rigths Commissioner

Annie Koruga – Fremont Youth Commissioner

Harris Mojadedi – Chair, Alameda County Planning Commissioner

Andy Kelley – Alameda County Planning Commissioner

Glenn Kirby – Alameda County Planning Commissioner (Fmr.)

Aaron Peskin – San Francisco County Supervisor Susan Gorin – Solano County Supervisor

Julie Testa – Pleasanton City Council Member

Karina Dominguez – Milpitas City Council Member

Aisha Wahab – Hayward City Council Member

Corina Lopez – San Leandro City Council Member

Dan Kalb – Oakland City Council Member

Nick Pilch – Mayor of Albany

Christian Patz – Mayor of Emeryville 


Community Members

Ellis Goldberg, President, Tri Valley Democratic Club